School is: open

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2019

  • Wednesday 4th September to Friday 20th December 2019
  • Half-term from Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November

Spring Term 2020

  • Monday 6th January to Friday 3rd April 2020
  • Half-term from Monday 17th to Friday 21st February

Summer Term 2020

  • Monday 20th April to Wednesday 22nd July 2020
  • Half-term from Monday 25th to Monday 29th May

INSET Days 2019-2020

  • Wednesday 4th September
  • Friday 25th October
  • Monday 6th January
  • Monday 20th April
  • Monday 1st June

School Closure 20th March 2020 - Parent & Pupil Progress Meetings