“Our child has grown and developed and enjoyed the huge range of opportunities that have been available.”
Parent

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2021

  • Wednesday 1st September (new Y3 only)

  • Thursday 2nd September (Y4,5,6) to Friday 17th December (1.45pm finish)

  • Half term from Monday 25th to Friday 29th October

Spring Term 2022

  • Wednesday 5th January to Friday 1st April (1.45pm finish)

    (Tue 4 Jan is INSET)

  • Half term from Monday 14th to Friday 18th February

Summer Term 2022

  • Wednesday 20th April to Friday 22nd July (1.45pm finish)

    (Tue 19 Apr is INSET)

  • Half term from Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June

    (Mon 6 Jun is INSET)

INSET Days 2021-2022

  • Tuesday 31st August 2021

  • Monday 1st November 2021

  • Tuesday 4th January 2022

  • Tuesday 19th April 2022

  • Monday 6th June 2022

 School will also be closed on Friday 25th March 2022 (Parent Consulaltation Day)

Autumn Term 2022

  • Monday 5th September to Friday 16th December (1.45pm finish)

    (Thu 1 and Fri 2 Sep are INSETs)

  • Half term from Monday 24th to Friday 28th October

    (Mon 31 Oct is INSET)

Spring Term 2023

  • Wednesday 4th January to Friday 31st March (1.45pm finish)

    (Tue 3 Jan is INSET)

  • Half term from Monday 13th to Friday 17th February

Summer Term 2023

  • Monday 17th April to Friday 21st July (1.45pm finish)

    (Mon 5 Jun is INSET)

  • Half term from Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June

 INSET Days 2022-2023

  • Thursday 1st September

  • Friday 2nd September

  • Monday 31st October

  • Tuesday 3rd January

  • Monday 5th June

Learning Together