School is: open

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2018

  • Tuesday 4th September to Wednesday 19th December
  • Half term from Monday 22nd to Friday 26th October

Spring Term 2019

  • Thursday 3rd January to Friday 5th April
  • Half term from Monday 18th to Friday 22nd February

Summer Term 2019

  • Tuesday 23rd April to Wednesday 24th July
  • Half-term from Monday 27th to Friday 31st May

INSET Days

  • Tuesday 4th September 2018
  • Wednesday 5th September 2018
  • Monday 29th October 2018
  • Tuesday 23rd April 2019 (day after Easter Monday)
  • Monday 3rd June 2019

School Closure 22nd March 2019 - Parent & Pupil Progress Meetings