School is: open

School Calendar

Below are the key calendar dates for this year. Please note that these are updated all the time and are subject to change.

Want to add this to your Google calendar? Please click here

Upcoming Events

  • School Tour

    Mon, Nov. 18, 2019 9:00am — 10:00am

  • Tag Rugby Festival

    Mon, Nov. 18, 2019 1:00pm — 3:00pm

  • Year 6 Football vs Manorcroft

    Mon, Nov. 18, 2019 3:00pm — 4:00pm

  • Yr 6 Football vs St Ann's Heath

    Tue, Nov. 19, 2019 3:00pm — 4:00pm

  • Open Evening

    Wed, Nov. 20, 2019 6:00pm — 8:00pm

  • Y4 Trip to Science Museum (2 classes)

    Thu, Nov. 21, 2019 9:00am — 3:00pm

  • Y4 Trip to Science Museum (2 classes)

    Fri, Nov. 22, 2019 9:00am — 3:00pm

  • 4F Class Assembly 1.30 & 2.45

    Fri, Nov. 22, 2019 1:30pm — 3:00pm

  • Tag Rugby Festival

    Mon, Nov. 25, 2019 1:00pm — 3:00pm

  • School Tour

    Mon, Nov. 25, 2019 1:30pm — 2:30pm

  • School Tour

    Tue, Nov. 26, 2019 9:00am — 10:00am

  • School Tour

    Fri, Nov. 29, 2019 9:00am — 10:00am

  • Year 5/6 Football Fixture vs St Anne's

    Fri, Nov. 29, 2019 3:00pm — 5:00pm

  • Christmas Fair

    Sat, Nov. 30, 2019 2:00pm — 4:00pm

  • School Tour

    Mon, Dec. 2, 2019 9:00am — 10:00am

  • School Tour

    Mon, Dec. 2, 2019 1:30pm — 2:30pm

  • Y5/6 Girls football v Ashley away

    Mon, Dec. 2, 2019 3:00pm — 4:30pm

  • School Tour

    Tue, Dec. 3, 2019 1:30pm — 2:30pm

  • Board of Trustees Meeting

    Tue, Dec. 3, 2019 6:00pm — 8:00pm

  • Yr 3/4 Nativity - Performance 1

    Wed, Dec. 4, 2019 6:00pm — 7:00pm

View more events...