School is: open

School Calendar

Below are the key calendar dates for this year. Please note that these are updated all the time and are subject to change.

Want to add this to your Google calendar? Please click here

Upcoming Events

  • INSET

    Sep. 1, 2020  

  • Uniform Collection

    Tue, Sep. 1, 2020 8:00am — 6:00pm

  • INSET + Year 3 Pupils only in school

    Wed, Sep. 2, 2020 9:00am — 3:00pm

  • PTA Discos?

    Fri, Oct. 16, 2020 5:30pm — 9:00pm

  • Half-term

    Oct. 24 - Nov. 1, 2020 1:00am — 12:00am

  • INSET

    Mon, Nov. 2, 2020 9:00am — 3:00pm

  • Cleves Fireworks

    Fri, Nov. 6, 2020 5:00pm — 8:00pm

  • PTA Meeting

    Wed, Nov. 11, 2020 7:30pm — 9:00pm

  • Christmas Fair

    Sat, Dec. 5, 2020 2:00pm — 4:00pm

  • Term Ends

    Fri, Dec. 18, 2020 1:45pm — 2:00pm

  • Christmas Holidays

    Dec. 19, 2020 - Jan. 3, 2021  

  • INSET

    Mon, Jan. 4, 2021 9:00am — 3:00pm

  • PTA Meeting

    Wed, Jan. 13, 2021 7:30pm — 9:00pm