School is: open

School Calendar

Below are the key calendar dates for this year. Please note that these are updated all the time and are subject to change.

Want to add this to your Google calendar? Please click here

Upcoming Events

  • PTA Meeting

    Thu, Jan. 24, 2019 7:30pm — 8:30pm

  • Y5 County Cup Football Match (home) vs Barrow Hedges

    Mon, Jan. 28, 2019 3:00pm — 5:00pm

  • Y5/6 Football vs Grovelands at Cleves

    Tue, Jan. 29, 2019 3:00pm — 5:00pm

  • Year 6 Sportshall Athletics Competition

    Wed, Jan. 30, 2019 9:00am — 1:00pm

  • Young Voices 02

    Wed, Jan. 30, 2019 12:00pm — 11:00pm

  • Year 6 Football vs St James

    Fri, Feb. 1, 2019 4:00pm — 5:00pm

  • Bracknell Cross Country League

    Sun, Feb. 3, 2019 12:45pm — 2:45pm

  • Year 6 Football vs Cheam Fields

    Mon, Feb. 4, 2019 3:00pm — 4:45pm

  • Parent Workshop - Extending More Able Readers

    Tue, Feb. 5, 2019 9:00am — 10:00am

  • 3C/3R Trip to British Museum

    Wed, Feb. 6, 2019 8:30am — 3:00pm

  • Y3 Trip to British Museum

    Wed, Feb. 6, 2019 8:30am — 3:00pm

  • 3MB/3H Trip to British Museum

    Thu, Feb. 7, 2019 8:30am — 3:00pm

  • Parent Forum

    Thu, Feb. 7, 2019 9:00am — 10:00am

  • 3P/3M Trip to British Museum

    Fri, Feb. 8, 2019 8:30am — 3:00pm

  • Y3/6 Dodgeball Competition at Cleves

    Fri, Feb. 8, 2019 1:00pm — 3:00pm

  • Year 6 Football vs Pyrcroft Grange

    Mon, Feb. 11, 2019 3:00pm — 4:30pm

  • Y4 Visit to Butser Farm 4AM\, 4F\, 4J

    Wed, Feb. 13, 2019 8:30am — 3:00pm

  • Y4 Visit to Butser Farm 4H\, 4S\, 4W

    Thu, Feb. 14, 2019 8:30am — 3:00pm

  • Half-term

    Feb. 18 - 23, 2019  

  • Bracknell Cross Country

    Sun, Feb. 24, 2019 11:00am — 1:00pm

View more events...