School is: open

School Calendar

Below are the key calendar dates for this year. Please note that these are updated all the time and are subject to change.

Want to add this to your Google calendar? Please click here

Upcoming Events

  • Parent Forum

    Fri, Jan. 31, 2020 9:00am — 10:00am

  • 5P Class Assembly 1.30 & 2.45pm

    Fri, Jan. 31, 2020 1:30pm — 3:00pm

  • Sportshall Athletics County Finals

    Tue, Feb. 4, 2020 12:00pm — 3:00pm

  • Y3 British Museum - 3M/3MB

    Thu, Feb. 6, 2020 9:00am — 3:00pm

  • 4H Class Assembly 1.30 & 2.45pm

    Fri, Feb. 7, 2020 1:30pm — 3:00pm

  • St George's Cross Country (Year 3/4)

    Fri, Feb. 14, 2020 1:00pm — 4:00pm

  • 4J Class Assembly 1.30 & 2.45pm

    Fri, Feb. 14, 2020 1:30pm — 4:00pm

  • Half-term

    Feb. 15 - 23, 2020  

  • Year 3/4 Girls Football Tournament

    Thu, Feb. 27, 2020 1:00pm — 5:00pm

  • Year 5/6 football vs St Judes

    Mon, Mar. 2, 2020 3:00pm — 4:00pm

  • Parent Internet Safety Workshop

    Tue, Mar. 3, 2020 6:00pm — 7:00pm

  • Parent Forum

    Fri, Mar. 6, 2020 9:00am — 10:00am

  • 5P Class Assembly 1.30 & 2.45pm

    Fri, Mar. 6, 2020 1:30pm — 3:00pm

  • Yr 5/6 Football vs Bell Farm

    Mon, Mar. 9, 2020 3:00pm — 4:00pm

  • Y4 Visit to Butser Farm (4H\,4T\,4W)

    Tue, Mar. 10, 2020 9:00am — 3:00pm

  • Yr 6 Football vs Harrodian

    Tue, Mar. 10, 2020 3:00pm — 4:00pm

  • Y4 Visit to Butser Farm (4F\,4J\,4N)

    Thu, Mar. 12, 2020 9:00am — 3:00pm

  • Yr 3-6 Tag Rugby Festival Cobham

    Fri, Mar. 13, 2020 12:30pm — 3:15pm

  • 5HM Class Assembly 1.30 & 2.45pm

    Fri, Mar. 13, 2020 1:30pm — 3:00pm

  • PTA Discos

    Fri, Mar. 13, 2020 5:30pm — 9:00pm

View more events...