School is: open

School Calendar

Below are the key calendar dates for this year. Please note that these are updated all the time and are subject to change.

Want to add this to your Google calendar? Please click here

Upcoming Events

  • Summer Holidays

    Jul. 25 - Sep. 3, 2019  

  • Uniform Collection Day (Dining Hall)

    Tue, Sep. 3, 2019 8:00am — 6:00pm

  • INSET Day

    Wed, Sep. 4, 2019 8:00am — 4:00pm

  • Autumn Term Starts

    Thu, Sep. 5, 2019 8:30am — 9:00am

  • Meet the Teacher

    Tue, Sep. 10, 2019 3:30pm — 5:00pm

  • Year 6 Information Evening

    Tue, Sep. 10, 2019 6:00pm — 7:00pm

  • Uniform Collection

    Wed, Sep. 11, 2019 3:00pm — 4:00pm

  • Y5 Info Evening

    Thu, Sep. 12, 2019 6:00pm — 7:00pm

  • Y5 Information Evening

    Thu, Sep. 12, 2019 6:00pm — 7:00pm

  • Y4 Information Evening

    Mon, Sep. 16, 2019 6:00pm — 7:00pm

  • Welcome Service

    Wed, Sep. 18, 2019 2:00pm — 2:45pm

  • PTA AGM

    Wed, Sep. 18, 2019 7:30pm — 8:30pm

  • Y3 Information Evening

    Thu, Sep. 19, 2019 6:00pm — 7:00pm

  • School Photographs

    Mon, Sep. 23, 2019 9:00am — 12:30pm

  • Y5 Tudor Day in school

    Wed, Sep. 25, 2019 9:00am — 3:00pm

  • Y5 Trip to Hampton Court x2 classes

    Fri, Oct. 4, 2019 9:00am — 3:00pm

  • Y5 Trip to Hampton Court x2 classes

    Fri, Oct. 11, 2019 9:00am — 3:00pm

  • PTA Discos

    Fri, Oct. 11, 2019 5:00pm — 9:00pm

  • Board of Trustees Meeting

    Tue, Oct. 15, 2019 6:00pm — 8:00pm

  • Parent Consultations

    Wed, Oct. 23, 2019 3:30pm — 8:00pm

View more events...