School is: open

Staff List

Leadership Team

Chris Hodges  - Headteacher

chodges@cleves.co.uk

Craig Smith - Deputy Headteacher

csmith@cleves.co.uk

Emma Turner - Business Manager   

eturner@cleves.co.uk

 

Teaching Staff

Year 3

Year Leader - Kelly Harrison 3H             

kharrison@cleves.co.uk

Heather Clark  3C

hclark@cleves.co.uk

Kirsty Marsh 3K

kmarsh@cleves.co.uk

Alex Mulea 3M

amulea@cleves.co.uk

Alice Pisano 3P

apisano@cleves.co.uk

Sarah Miller 3MB

smiller@cleves.co.uk

Alex Batchelor 3MB

abatchelor@cleves.co.uk

 

 Year 4

Year Leader - Matt Woods 4W                   

mwoods@cleves.co.uk

Debs Flaxman 4F - Phase Leader Lower School

dflaxman@cleves.co.uk

Bryony Hall 4H

bhall@cleves.co.uk

Charlie Jerrard 4J

cjerrard@cleves.co.uk

Charley Newman 4N

cnewman@cleves.co.uk

Jennifer Thorpe 4T

jthorpe@cleves.co.uk

 

Year 5

Year Leader - Sasha Bye 5B                         

sbye@cleves.co.uk

Gemma Smith 5G

gemmasmith@cleves.co.uk

Stacey Hunter 5G

shunter@cleves.co.uk

Jenni Herriott 5HM

jherriott@cleves.co.uk

Sophie Matthews 5HM

smatthews@cleves.co.uk

Michaela Pugh 5P

mpugh@cleves.co.uk

Rebecca Simmons 5S

rsimmons@cleves.co.uk

Hugh Thomas 5T

hthomas@cleves.co.uk

 

Year 6

Year Leader - Alistair Nelson 6N            

anelson@cleves.co.uk

Jess Arpesella 6A

jarpesella@cleves.co.uk

Rebecca Flaherty 6F - Phase Leader Upper School

rflaherty@cleves.co.uk

Sarah Gaywood 6GL

sgaywood@cleves.co.uk

Karen Lintin 6GL

klintin@cleves.co.uk

Ian Russ 6R

iruss@cleves.co.uk

Scarlett Forbes 6S

sforbes@cleves.co.uk

 

Specialist Teachers

French - Alison Dabell                              

adabell@cleves.co.uk

Literacy - Elizabeth Earl

eearl@cleves.co.uk

Music - Johnny Kilhams 

jkilhams@cleves.co.uk

Sports Coach/Mentor - Neil Keirs

nkeirs@cleves.co.uk

 

Admin Staff

Jill Kent - School Secretary                          

jkent@cleves.co.uk 

Debbie Stephenson - School Secretary 

dstephenson@cleves.co.uk

Maria Lockyer - School Secretary

mlockyer@cleves.co.uk

Janet Poole -, School Secretary

jpoole@cleves.co.uk

Gemma Clarke - Welfare Officer

gclarke@cleves.co.uk

Sue Thomson - Finance Officer

sthomson@cleves.co.uk

Lynne Read - Finance Officer

lread@cleves.co.uk

Linda Cassidy - Trips Administrator & Learning Support Assistant

lcassidy@cleves.co.uk

Charli Skinner - Lower School Admin Assistant

cskinner@cleves.co.uk

Anna Stratford - Lower School Admin Assistant

astratford@cleves.co.uk

Wendy Mitchell - Upper School Admin Assistant

 wmitchell@cleves.co.uk

Helen Smith - Lead Lunchtime Supervsor/
Surrey Arts Instrument Coordinator/Acting GAP Club Manager

hsmith@cleves.co.uk

 

Special Needs/Learning Development (LD)

Jo Grafton - SENCO/Head of Inclusion

jgrafton@cleves.co.uk

Hannah Jones - LD Administrator/Physiotherapist

hjones@cleves.co.uk

Polly Tope - LD Teacher

ptope@cleves.co.uk

Linda Tao - LD Teacher

ltao@cleves.co.uk

 

Higher Level Teaching Assistants

Jayne Henderson                                                   

jhenderson@cleves.co.uk

Lindsey Bennett  

lbennett@cleves.co.uk

Vicci Earl

vearl@cleves.co.uk

Shirley Farshadfar

sfarshadfar@cleves.co.uk

Sarah Green

sgreen@cleves.co.uk

 

Learning Support Assistants

Sandra Morris

smorris@cleves.co.uk

Sam Nolan

snolan@cleves.co.uk

Gilly Smith

gsmith@cleves.co.uk

Linda Strange

lstrange@cleves.co.uk

Louise Whitelock

lwhitelock@cleves.co.uk

Nicola Tewkesbury

ntewkesbury@cleves.co.uk

Maggie Bone 

mbone@cleves.co.uk

Shannon Jacoby

sjacoby@cleves.co.uk

Ellie Fielding

efielding@cleves.co.uk

Brogan Ritchie

britchie@cleves.co.uk

Natalie Holland

nholland@cleves.co.uk

Suzie Evans

sevans@cleves.co.uk