School is: open

Staff List

Leadership Team

Chris Hodges  - Headteacher

chodges@cleves.co.uk

Craig Smith - Deputy Headteacher

csmith@cleves.co.uk

Emma Turner - Business Manager   

eturner@cleves.co.uk

 

Teaching Staff

Year 3

Year Leader - Kelly Harrison 3H             

kharrison@cleves.co.uk

Kirsty Hamilton 3HB

khamilton@cleves.co.uk

Alex Batchelor 3HB

abatchelor@cleves.co.uk

Charlie Jerrard 3J

cjerrard@cleves.co.uk

Kirsty Marsh 3K (after October half-term)

kmarsh@cleves.co.uk

Heather Clark 3K (until October half-term)

hclark@cleves.co.uk

Sarah Miller 3M

smiller@cleves.co.uk

Michaela Pugh 3P

mpugh@cleves.co.uk

 

 Year 4

Year Leader - Matt Woods 4W                   

mwoods@cleves.co.uk

Andrew Skinner 4A

askinner@cleves.co.uk

Debs Flaxman 4F - Phase Leader Lower School

dflaxman@cleves.co.uk

Bryony Hall 4H

bhall@cleves.co.uk

Charley Newman 4N

cnewman@cleves.co.uk

Rebecca Simmons 4S

rsimmons@cleves.co.uk

Linda Tao - Y4 Teacher

ltao@cleves.co.uk

 

Year 5

Year Leader - Sasha Bye 5B                         

sbye@cleves.co.uk

Rebecca Flaherty - Phase Leader Upper School

rflaherty@cleves.co.uk

Jenni Herriott 5HM

jherriott@cleves.co.uk

Sophie Matthews 5HM

smatthews@cleves.co.uk

Alex Mulea 5M

amulea@cleves.co.uk

Gemma Smith 5S

gsmith@cleves.co.uk

Hugh Thomas 5T

hthomas@cleves.co.uk

 

Year 6

Year Leader - Alistair Nelson 6N            

anelson@cleves.co.uk

Jess Arpesella 6A

jarpesella@cleves.co.uk

Scarlett Forbes 6F

sforbes@cleves.co.uk

Kate Glennon 6GL

kglennon@cleves.co.uk

Karen Lintin 6GL

klintin@cleves.co.uk

Alice Pisano 6P

apisano@cleves.co.uk

Florence Robjohn 6R

frobjohn@cleves.co.uk

 

Specialist Teachers

French - Alison Dabell                              

adabell@cleves.co.uk

Literacy - Elizabeth Earl

eearl@cleves.co.uk

Music - Johnny Kilhams 

jkilhams@cleves.co.uk

Sports Coach/Mentor - Neil Keirs

nkeirs@cleves.co.uk

Non class-based Teacher - Sarah Gaywood

sgaywood@cleves.co.uk

Non class-based Teacher - Stacey Hunter

shunter@cleves.co.uk

Non class-based Teacher - Elaine Cole

ecole@cleves.co.uk

 

Admin Staff

Jill Kent - School Secretary                          

jkent@cleves.co.uk 

Debbie Stephenson - School Secretary 

dstephenson@cleves.co.uk

Maria Lockyer - School Secretary

mlockyer@cleves.co.uk

Janet Poole - School Secretary

jpoole@cleves.co.uk

Gemma Clarke - Welfare Officer

gclarke@cleves.co.uk

Sue Thomson - Finance Officer

sthomson@cleves.co.uk

Lynne Read - Finance Officer

lread@cleves.co.uk

Linda Cassidy - Trips Administrator & Learning Support Assistant

lcassidy@cleves.co.uk

Anna Stratford - Lower School Admin Assistant

Gemma Gray - Lower School Admin Assistant

astratford@cleves.co.uk

ggray@cleves.co.uk

Wendy Mitchell - Upper School Admin Assistant

 wmitchell@cleves.co.uk

Helen Smith - Lead Lunchtime Supervisor/
Surrey Arts Instrument Coordinator

hsmith@cleves.co.uk

 

Special Needs/Learning Development (LD)

Jo Grafton - SENCO/Head of Inclusion

jgrafton@cleves.co.uk

Hannah Jones - LD Administrator/Physiotherapist

hjones@cleves.co.uk

Polly Tope - LD Teacher

ptope@cleves.co.uk

 

Higher Level Teaching Assistants

Jayne Henderson                                                   

jhenderson@cleves.co.uk

Lindsey Bennett  

lbennett@cleves.co.uk

Vicci Earl

vearl@cleves.co.uk

Shirley Farshadfar

sfarshadfar@cleves.co.uk

Sarah Green

sgreen@cleves.co.uk

 

Learning Support Assistants

Sandra Morris

smorris@cleves.co.uk

Linda Strange

lstrange@cleves.co.uk

Louise Whitelock

lwhitelock@cleves.co.uk

Maggie Bone 

mbone@cleves.co.uk

Shannon Jacoby

sjacoby@cleves.co.uk

Emma Huskinson

ehuskinson@cleves.co.uk

Brogan Ritchie

britchie@cleves.co.uk

Nathalie Holland

nholland@cleves.co.uk

Suzie Evans

sevans@cleves.co.uk

Gillian Marsh

gmarsh@cleves.co.uk

Laura Gomez

lgomez@cleves.co.uk

Helen Beavis

hbeavis@cleves.co.uk

Jeanette Pyott

jpyott@cleves.co.uk

Livia Clapham

lclapham@cleves.co.uk

Isabella Riat

iriat@cleves.co.uk

Ellie Symington

esymington@cleves.co.uk

Michele Taylor

mtaylor@cleves.co.uk

Angel Grant

agrant@cleves.co.uk