School is: open

Staff List

Leadership Team

Chris Hodges  - Headteacher

chodges@cleves.co.uk

Craig Smith - Deputy Headteacher

csmith@cleves.co.uk

Jo Grafton - SENCO/Head of Inclusion

jgrafton@cleves.co.uk

Emma Turner - Business Manager   

eturner@cleves.co.uk

 

Teaching Staff

Year 3

Year Leader - Kelly Harrison 3H             

kharrison@cleves.co.uk

Steve Cope 3C

scope@cleves.co.uk

Alex Mulea 3M

amulea@cleves.co.uk

Alice Pisano 3P

apisano@cleves.co.uk

Jessica Rainbow 3R

jrainbow@cleves.co.uk

Sarah Miller 3MB

smiller@cleves.co.uk

Alex Batchelor 3MB

abatchelor@cleves.co.uk

 

 Year 4

Year Leader - Matt Woods 4W                   

mwoods@cleves.co.uk

Stuart Atherton 4AM

satherton@cleves.co.uk

Sophie Matthews 4AM

smatthews@cleves.co.uk

Debs Flaxman 4F - Phase Leader Lower School

dflaxman@cleves.co.uk

Bryony Hall 4H

bhall@cleves.co.uk

Charlie Jerrard 4J

cjerrard@cleves.co.uk

Martine Shelver 4S

mshelver@cleves.co.uk

Linda Tao

ltao@cleves.co.uk

 

Year 5

Year Leader - Sasha Bye 5B                         

sbye@cleves.co.uk

Jess Arpesella 5A

jarpesella@cleves.co.uk

Kirsty Hamilton 5H

khamilton@cleves.co.uk

Hayley Andrews 5HA

handrews@cleves.co.uk

Daniel Kilford 5K

dkilford@cleves.co.uk

Hugh Thomas 5T

hthomas@cleves.co.uk

 

Year 6

Year Leader - Alistair Nelson 6N            

anelson@cleves.co.uk

Rebecca Flaherty 6F - Phase Leader Upper School

rflaherty@cleves.co.uk

Scarlett Forbes 6SF

sforbes@cleves.co.uk

Sarah Gaywood 6GL

sgaywood@cleves.co.uk

Karen Lintin 6GL

klintin@cleves.co.uk

Ian Russ 6R

iruss@cleves.co.uk

Gemma Smith 6S

 gemmasmith@cleves.co.uk

Jenni Herriott

jherriott@cleves.co.uk

 

Specialist Teachers

French - Alison Dabell                              

adabell@cleves.co.uk

Literacy - Elizabeth Earl

eearl@cleves.co.uk

Music - Johnny Kilhams 

jkilhams@cleves.co.uk

 

Admin Staff

Jill Kent - Lead School Secretary                          

jkent@cleves.co.uk 

Denise Williams - School Secretary

dwilliams@cleves.co.uk

Debbie Stephenson - School Secretary 

dstephenson@cleves.co.uk

Shannon Jacoby - Welfare Officer

sjacoby@cleves.co.uk

Gemma Clarke - Finance Officer

gclarke@cleves.co.uk

Lynne Read - Finance Officer

lread@cleves.co.uk

Linda Cassidy - Trips Administrator & Learning Support Assistant

lcassidy@cleves.co.uk

Sue Thomson - Lower School Admin Assistant

 sthomson@cleves.co.uk

Wendy Mitchell - Upper School Admin Assistant

 wmitchell@cleves.co.uk

 

Special Needs/Learning Development (LD)

Jo Grafton (SENCO/Head of Inclusion)

jgrafton@cleves.co.uk

Hannah Jones (LD Adminstrator/Physiotherapist)

hjones@cleves.co.uk

Polly Tope (LD Teacher)

ptope@cleves.co.uk

 

Higher Level Teaching Assistants

Jayne Henderson                                                   

jhenderson@cleves.co.uk

Lindsey Bennett  

lbennett@cleves.co.uk

Vicci Earl

vearl@cleves.co.uk

Shirley Farshadfar

sfarshadfar@cleves.co.uk

 

Learning Support Assistants

Wendy Egan                                                    

wegan@cleves.co.uk

Sandra Morris

smorris@cleves.co.uk

Sam Nolan

snolan@cleves.co.uk

Gilly Smith

gsmith@cleves.co.uk

Linda Strange

lstrange@cleves.co.uk

Louise Whitelock

lwhitelock@cleves.co.uk

Nicola Tewkesbury

ntewkesbury@cleves.co.uk

Gail Hogan

ghogan@cleves.co.uk 

Maggie Bone

mbone@cleves.co.uk

Sarah Green

sgreen@cleves.co.uk

Natalie Holland

nholland@cleves.co.uk

Ellie Fielding

efielding@cleves.co.uk

Aisling Culliton

aculliton@cleves.co.uk

Brogan Ritchie

britchie@cleves.co.uk

Natalie Holland

nholland@cleves.co.uk

Ellie Fielding

efielding@cleves.co.uk