School is: open

Staff List

Leadership Team

Chris Hodges  - Headteacher

Craig Smith - Deputy Headteacher

Jo Grafton - SENCO/Head of Inclusion

Emma Turner - Business Manager


Teaching Staff

Year 3

Year Leader - Kelly Harrison 3H     

Heather Clark  3C

Kirsty Marsh 3K

Alex Mulea 3M

Alice Pisano 3P

Sarah Miller 3MB

Alex Batchelor 3MB


 Year 4

Year Leader - Matt Woods 4W           

Debs Flaxman 4F - Phase Leader Lower School

Bryony Hall 4H

Charlie Jerrard 4J

Charley Newman 4N

Jennifer Thorpe 4T


Year 5

Year Leader - Sasha Bye 5B                 

Gemma Smith 5G

Jenni Herriott 5HM

Sophie Matthews 5HM

Michaela Pugh 5P

Rebecca Simmons 5S

Hugh Thomas 5T


Year 6

Year Leader - Alistair Nelson 6N    

Jess Arpesella 6A

Rebecca Flaherty 6F - Phase Leader Upper School

Sarah Gaywood 6GL

Karen Lintin 6GL

Ian Russ 6R

Scarlett Forbes 6S


Specialist Teachers

French - Alison Dabell                      

Literacy - Elizabeth Earl

Music - Johnny Kilhams

Sports Coach/Mentor - Neil Keirs


Admin Staff

Jill Kent - School Secretary                   

Denise Williams - School Secretary

Debbie Stephenson - School Secretary

Maria Lockyer - School Secretary

Gemma Clarke - Welfare Officer

Sue Thomson - Finance Officer

Lynne Read - Finance Officer

Linda Cassidy - Trips Administrator & Learning Support Assistant

Charli Skinner - Lower School Admin Assistant

Anna Stratford - Lower School Admin Assistant

Wendy Mitchell - Upper School Admin Assistant

Helen Smith - Lead Lunchtime Supervsor/
Surrey Arts Instrument Coordinator/Acting GAP Club Manager


Special Needs/Learning Development (LD)

Jo Grafton - SENCO/Head of Inclusion

Hannah Jones - LD Administrator/Physiotherapist

Polly Tope - LD Teacher

Linda Tao - LD Teacher


Higher Level Teaching Assistants

Jayne Henderson                                           

Lindsey Bennett

Vicci Earl

Shirley Farshadfar

Sarah Green


Learning Support Assistants

Wendy Egan                                            

Sandra Morris

Sam Nolan

Gilly Smith

Linda Strange

Louise Whitelock

Nicola Tewkesbury

Maggie Bone

Shannon Jacoby

Ellie Fielding

Brogan Ritchie

Natalie Holland