Cleves School Learning Together
Weybridge, Surrey
Cleves on TwitterOur Latest Tweet
School ends @ 1.45pm. Goodbye and Good Luck Y6! See everyone else on Thursday 3rd September. Have wonderful fun-filled summer holiday.
5:15 AM Jul 21st

Staff List

We have an excellent team of staff at Cleves working together to give your children an exciting, stimulating educational experience.

The people at a school are its most important resource and we therefore take great care in choosing and developing the right people for our school.

 

Leadership Team

Headteacher Chris Hodges chodges@cleves.co.uk
Deputy Headteacher Craig Smith csmith@cleves.co.uk
SENCO/Head of Inclusion Jo Grafton jgrafton@cleves.co.uk
Business Manager Emma Turner eturner@cleves.co.uk
     
Head of Weybridge Children's Centre Daphne Sohl centreleader@weybridgecc.org

Teaching and Learning Staff

Year 3

Year Leader Debbie Flaxman dflaxman@cleves.co.uk
  Alex Batchelor (Phase Leader) abatchelor@cleves.co.uk
  Jemma Causebrook jcausebrook@cleves.co.uk
  Danielle Hamlyn dhamlyn@cleves.co.uk
  Kelly Harrison kharrison@cleves.co.uk
  Rebecca Simmons rsimmons@cleves.co.uk

Year 4

Year Leader Sasha Bye sbye@cleves.co.uk
  Steve Cope scope@cleves.co.uk
  Gemma Kiely gkiely@cleves.co.uk
  Alistair Nelson anelson@cleves.co.uk
  Karen Lintin/Jenny Vaughan

klintin@cleves.co.uk

jvaughan@cleves.co.uk

Year 5

Year Leader Daniel Tuck dtuck@cleves.co.uk
  Matthew Woods mwoods@cleves.co.uk
  Jennifer Herriott jherriott@cleves.co.uk
  Sarah Gaywood/Sophie Matthews

sgaywood@cleves.co.uk 

smatthews@cleves.co.uk

  Kirsty Lockyer klockyer@cleves.co.uk

Year 6

Year Leader Rebecca Flaherty  rflaherty@cleves.co.uk
  Ian Russ iruss@cleves.co.uk
  Scarlett Forbes sforbes@cleves.co.uk
  Elizabeth Earl (Phase Leader) eearl@cleves.co.uk
  Jessica Arpesella jarpesella@cleves.co.uk

Specialist Teachers

French Alison Dabell adabell@cleves.co.uk
Music

Jenny Vaughan
Johnny Kilhams

jvaughan@cleves.co.uk
jkilhams@cleves.co.uk
Literacy  Claire Jobe cjobe@cleves.co.uk
Cover Teachers

Barbara Driver/Linda Tao

bdriver@cleves.co.uk

ltao@cleves.co.uk

Special Needs/Learning

Development (LD)

Sarah Miller (maternity cover

for Jo Grafton)

smiller@cleves.co.uk
LD Administrator Hannah Jones hjones@cleves.co.uk
LD Teacher Polly Tope ptope@cleves.co.uk
 LD Higher Level Tchg Asst Jayne Henderson  jhenderson@cleves.co.uk
 LD Higher Level Tchg Asst Caroline Witherell  cwitherell@cleves.co.uk
 LD Higher Level Tchg Asst Nikki Ward  nward@cleves.co.uk 
 LD Higher Level Tchg Asst Andrew Cunningham  acunningham@cleves.co.uk

Classroom Assistants & Learning Support

Classroom Assistant Y3/4 Sue Thomson sthomson@cleves.co.uk
Classroom Assistant Y3 Lindsey Bennett (HLTA) lbennett@cleves.co.uk
Trips Administrator Linda Cassidy lcassidy@cleves.co.uk
Classroom Assistant Y5/6 Wendy Mitchell wmitchell@cleves.co.uk
 Learning Support Assistants Sandra Morris smorris@cleves.co.uk
  Claire Schulte cschulte@cleves.co.uk
  Chris Siddall csiddall@cleves.co.uk
  Gilly Smith gsmith@cleves.co.uk
  Linda Strange lstrange@cleves.co.uk
  Louise Whitelock lwhitelock@cleves.co.uk
  Sam Nolan snolan@cleves.co.uk
  Wendy Egan wegan@cleves.co.uk
 

Melanie Terry

mterry@cleves.co.uk
  Suzanne Hamilton shamilton@cleves.co.uk
  Shirley Farshadfar sfarshadfar@cleves.co.uk
   Linda Meek  lmeek@cleves.co.uk

Support Staff

Business Manager Emma Turner eturner@cleves.co.uk
Finance Assistant Liz Seward lseward@cleves.co.uk
Finance Assistant Lynne Read lread@cleves.co.uk
Welfare Officer Gemma Lockyer glockyer@cleves.co.uk
School Secretary Jill Kent jkent@cleves.co.uk
School Secretary Denise Williams dwilliams@cleves.co.uk
School Secretary Vacancy  
Children's Centre Outreach Worker Katie Vinnicombe outreachworker@weybridgecc.org
Children's Centre Adviser Yvette Stephens centreadvisers@weybridgecc.org
Children's Centre Adviser Tanya Charlie centreadvisers@weybridgecc.org

Gap & Early Risers

Early Risers Supervisor

Wendy Mitchell
Chris Siddall 

 

wmitchell@cleves.co.uk 
csiddall@cleves.co.uk

 

GAP Manager Vacancy  

Visiting Music Staff

Most of our visiting music staff are provided to us by Surrey Arts North. However we have a number of music teachers who can be contacted directly.
 
Stephanie King. (Piano) 01932 240996 Email: stephanieanneking20@gmail.com
Jill Turvill. (Piano) 01932 244606 Email: jill.turvill@gmail.com 
Andrew Cunningham.(Guitar) 07956584442  Email: andrewvcunningham@gmail.com
Ruairidh Anderson. Jamming Together (for children already playing drums, bass or electric guitar and/or vocals) 07879 244024 Email: ruairidhanderson@hotmail.com
 
For other instruments
Email: sa.northeast@surreycc.gov.uk   Telephone: 01932 794584
Address
Westfield School
Bonsey Lane
Woking
Surrey
GU22 9PR

Chair of Governors

Mrs S. Foster,
C/O Clerk to the Governors
Cleves School
Oatlands Avenue
Weybridge
Surrey  KT23 9TS
Email: Chair@cleves.co.uk

 

Parent View - Give Ofsted your view on your child's school